Circular
2004 Holiday Schedule
July 28, 2003
Circular No. 11532

To All Depository Institutions and Others Concerned in the Second Federal Reserve District:

All offices of the Federal Reserve Bank of New York are closed on all Saturdays and Sundays and for the following holiday observances in the year 2004:

New Year’s Day

Thu, Jan 1

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Mon, Jan 19

Washington’s Birthday (Presidents’ Day)

Mon, Feb 16

Memorial Day

Mon, May 31

Independence Day

Mon, Jul 5

Labor Day

Mon, Sep 6

Columbus Day

Mon, Oct 11

Veterans Day

Thu, Nov 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thu, Nov 25

Christmas Day

Sat, Dec 25

 

Bank's 2003 Holiday Schedule
Federal Reserve System Holiday Schedule