Consumer Advisory Council
January 23, 2001
Circular No. 11315

New Membership

To All Depository Institutions and Others Concerned in the Second Federal Reserve District:

In a recent press release, the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System named ten new members to its Consumer Advisory Council and designated a new Chair and Vice Chair for 2001.

Lauren Anderson, Executive Director, Neighborhood Housing Services of New Orleans, Inc. was designated Chair.

Dorothy Broadman, Senior Vice President, Cal Fed Bank, FSB, in San Francisco was designated Vice Chair.

The ten new members are:

Anthony S. Abbate, Saddlebrook, NJ
Manuel Casanova, Jr., Brownsville, TX
Constance K. Chamberlin, Richmond, VA
Earl Jarolimek, Fargo, ND
J. Patrick Liddy, Cincinnati, OH
Oscar Marquis, Park Ridge, IL
Nancy Pierce, Kansas City, MO
Ronald A. Reiter, San Francisco, CA
Elizabeth Renuart, Boston, MA
Frank Torres, Jr., Washington, D.C.