Election of Directors
December 13, 2010
Circular No. 12267

In accordance with section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act, as amended, and the circular dated November 10, 2010, on the nomination of directors of this Bank for terms of office ending December 31, 2013, to succeed RICHARD L. CARRIÓN, class A director, and JAMES S. TISCH, class B director, whose terms expire December 31, 2010, there are shown on the attached document the names of the candidates nominated for such offices, and by whom nominated.

Election details pdf
Circular 12260 » 

Denis M. Hughes,
Chairman of the Board