Puerto Rico

Related New York Fed Content
Related External Content
Contacts
Diego Aragon
Senior Regional & Community Outreach Policy Associate
212 720-2063
diego.aragon@ny.frb.org

Tony Davis
Senior Regional & Community Outreach Analyst
212 720-6369
tony.davis@ny.frb.org

Shira Gans
Program and Relationship Director
212 720-1280
shira.gans@ny.frb.org

Michael Gedal
Director of Household Credit Analysis
212 720-7365
michael.gedal@ny.frb.org

Kausar Hamdani
Senior Vice President and Community Affairs Officer
212 720-8258
kausar.hamdani@ny.frb.org

Claire Kramer
Regional & Community Outreach Manager
212 720-5371
claire.kramer@ny.frb.org

Rae Rosen
Vice President and Regional Economist
212 720-1935
rae.rosen@ny.frb.org

Stephanie Rosoff
Regional & Community Outreach Associate
212 720-7493
stephanie.rosoff@ny.frb.org

Javier Silva
Regional & Community Outreach Analyst
212 720-2789
javier.silva@ny.frb.org

Eric Stern
Regional & Community Outreach Analyst
212 720-2290
eric.e.stern@ny.frb.org