Executive Office
View another group:

The Executive Office is comprised of the following organizational units reporting directly to the President and First Vice President:

Chief of Staff's Office
Sarah Bell
Chief of Staff and Vice President
  • Supports the President and First Vice President.
  • Conducts a range of analytical, advisory and reporting activities.
  • Coordinates the Bank's work on financial stability and regulatory policy matters.
Equal Employment Opportunity Office
Homer Hill
Senior Vice President
Michele R. Walsh
Senior Vice President
  • Investigates employee discrimination complaints based on race, religion, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, age and disability.
  • Reviews the Bank's policies and procedures to ensure compliance with EEO laws and regulations.
Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Diane T. Ashley (bio)
Chief Diversity Officer and Vice President
  • Advises the Management Committee on strategic direction for the Bank’s commitment to diversity and inclusion (D&I).
  • Facilitates implementation of the Bank’s comprehensive D&I strategy across all aspects of managing our workforce, our supplier relationships, and our economic and educational outreach to Second District communities.
  • Leads the Bank’s Office of Minority and Women Inclusion (OMWI) and publishes the OMWI Annual Report to Congress.
  • Oversees the Bank’s 10 employee resource networks and employee volunteerism for community service.
Strategic Planning Office
Christina Miller (bio)
Senior Vice President
  • The purpose of the Strategic Planning Office (SPO) is to enable effective and efficient use of resources in support of the Bank’s strategic priorities.
  • The SPO enables clear articulation of the Bank’s strategic priorities; alignment, integration and rationalization of its resource allocation; and support for and evaluation of performance against strategic and resource plans.