Community Development & Education

Resources
Events
Puerto-Rico-Youth
<



Economic Inequality & Equitable Growth

What's Fed Small Business? Timely research, data and analysis on America's job creators
Our Commitment to the Region

Related New York Fed Content
Related External Content
Contacts

Jessica Battisto
Community Development
212-720-5498
jessica.battisto@ny.frb.org

Thomas Bayne
Economic Education
212-720-5498
thomas.bayne@ny.frb.org

Marisa Casellas-Barnes
Community Development
212-720-7372
marisa.casellas-barnes@ny.frb.org

Heather Daly
Economic Education
212-720-6006
heather.daly@ny.frb.org

Tony Davis
Community Development
212-720-6369
tony.davis@ny.frb.org

David Erickson, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President
212-720-6141
david.erickson@ny.frb.org

Adrián Franco, Ph.D.
Community Development
212-720-7499
adrian.franco@ny.frb.org

Sam Ginsberg
Economic Education
212-720-7839
sam.ginsberg@ny.frb.org

Anna Grant
Economic Education
212-720-7839
anna.grant@ny.frb.org

Chaeri Han
Economic Education
212-720-2992
chaeri.han@ny.frb.org

Tess Hwang
Economic Education
212-720-2550
tess.hwang@ny.frb.org

Kellye Jackson
Executive Assistant
212-720-1356
kellye.jackson@ny.frb.org

Jennifer Kahn
Economic Education
212-720-7678
jennifer.kahn@ny.frb.org

Claire Kramer Mills, Ph.D.
Community Development
212 720-5371
claire.kramer@ny.frb.org

Rebecca Landau
Community Development | Research & Statistics
212-720-7897
rebecca.landau@ny.frb.org

Graham Long
Economic Education
212-720-7304
graham.c.long@ny.frb.org

Felicia Noth
Economic Education
212-720-7839
felicia.noth@ny.frb.org

Maria Carmelita Recto
Community Development
212-720-7965
mariacarmelita.recto@ny.frb.org

Edison Reyes
Community Development
212-720-8385
edison.reyes@ny.frb.org

Javier Silva
Community Development
212-720-2789
javier.silva@ny.frb.org

By continuing to use our site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Statement. You can learn more about how we use cookies by reviewing our Privacy Statement.   Close