Election of Class A and Class B Directors
November 2, 2005
Circular No. 11746

To All Depository Institutions and Others Concerned
in the Second Federal Reserve District:

In accordance with section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act, as amended, and Circular No. 11734, dated September 26, 2005, on the nomination of directors of this Bank for terms of office ending December 31, 2008, to succeed Charles V. Wait, class A director, and Marta Tienda, class B director, whose terms expire December 31, 2005, there are shown on the attached document the names of the candidates nominated for such offices, and by whom nominated.

Circular No. 11734 »
Election of Directors (details) PDF