Community Affairs Advisory Council
The council, formed in 2009, meets three times a year at the New York Fed to share ground-level intelligence on conditions in low- and moderate-income (LMI) communities. The New York Fed's Community Affairs Office uses the information in their outreach efforts. Council members, who serve two-year terms, are community development professionals, bankers and scholars who are active in issues relating to LMI communities.
Vicki Been
New York University Furman Center
for Real Estate and Urban Policy
Deborah Boatright
Northeast District Director
Maurice Coleman
Senior Vice President
Bank of America
Michael Hickey
Executive Director
Center for New York City Neighborhoods
Cathie Mahon
Executive Director
Office of Financial Empowerment
New York City Department of Consumer Affairs
Luther Ragin
Vice President
F. B. Heron Foundation
Gwen Robinson
Vice President
Urban Investment Group

Goldman Sachs
Clifford Rosenthal
President and Chief Executive Officer
National Federation of Community Development Credit Unions
Abby Jo Sigal
Vice President and New York Director
Enterprise Community Partners, Inc.
Mark Willis
Resident Research Fellow
New York University Furman Center for Real Estate and Urban Policy

News and Announcements
New York Fed Names 11 Members to Community Affairs Advisory Council
September 3, 2009
2010 | 2009

All files in PDF format

April 2012

By continuing to use our site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Statement. You can learn more about how we use cookies by reviewing our Privacy Statement.   Close