January 2003

(See also Fedpoint 10, "The Role of Reserve Bank Directors.")

Terms expire December 31 of the year indicated.

Class A
(elected by member banks to represent member banks)

Charles V. Wait (2005)
President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board
The Adirondack Trust Company

Jill M. Considine (2004)
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
The Depository Trust Company

Sanford I. Weill (2003)
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Citigroup Inc.

Class B
(elected by member banks to represent the public)

Marta Tienda (2005)
Maurice P. During '22 Professor in Demographics Studies
Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs
Princeton University

Jerry I. Speyer (2003)
President and Chief Executive Officer
Tishman Speyer Properties

Ronay Menschel (2004)
Phipps Houses

Class C
(elected by the Board of Governors to represent the public)

John Edward Sexton (2003) DEPUTY CHAIRMAN
New York University

Peter G. Peterson (2004) CHAIRMAN
The Blackstone Group

Loretta Lynch (2005)
Hogan & Hatrson L.L.P.

By continuing to use our site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Statement. You can learn more about how we use cookies by reviewing our Privacy Statement.   Close