Election of Directors
December 3, 2008
Circular No. 12035

In accordance with section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act, as amended, and the circular dated October 20, 2008, on the nomination of directors of this Bank for terms of office ending December 31, 2011, to succeed Charles V. Wait, class A director, and Jeffrey R. Immelt, class B director, whose terms expire December 31, 2008, there are shown on the following pages the names of the candidates nominated for such offices, and by whom nominated.

Circular #12014
Election details pdf

Stephen Friedman
Chairman of the Board