Special Election of Class B Director
September 17, 2009
Circular No. 12137

In accordance with section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act, as amended, and the circular dated August 3, 2009, on the nomination of a class B director of this Bank for the unexpired portion of the term of office ending December 31, 2009, to succeed INDRA K. NOOYI, who resigned as a director of this Bank, there is shown on the attached document the name of the candidate nominated for such office, and by whom nominated.

Election details pdf
Circular #12126

Denis M. Hughes,
Chairman of the Board