Election of Directors
December 14, 2009
Circular No. 12166

In accordance with section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act, as amended, and the circular dated November 4, 2009, on the nomination of directors of this Bank for the terms of office ending December 31, 2012, to succeed JAMIE DIMON, class A director, and JEFFREY B. KINDLER, class B director, whose terms expire December 31, 2009, there are shown on the following pages the names of the candidates nominated for such offices, and by whom nominated.

Election details pdf

Denis M. Hughes,
Chairman of the Board