Election of Directors
December 1, 2014
Circular No. 12338
In accordance with section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act, as amended, and the circular dated October 30, 2014, on the nomination of directors of this Bank for the term of office ending December 31, 2017, to succeed PAUL P. MELLO, Class A director, and TERRY J. LUNDGREN, Class B director, whose terms expire December 31, 2014, there is shown on the following pages the names of the candidates nominated for such offices, and by whom nominated.

Election details pdf

Circular 12337 »