Nomination of Directors
October 02, 2018

As provided by Section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act, an election will be held for those directors whose terms expire on December 31, 2018. Those directors are James P. Gorman, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Morgan Stanley, New York, N.Y., Class A, Group 1 director, and Glenn Hutchins, Chairman, North Island and Co-Founder, Silver Lake, New York, N.Y., Class B, Group 1 director. Both are eligible for re-election and are willing to continue service, if elected. Group 1 member banks will elect the director to fill these positions, which will begin a three-year term on January 1, 2019. Member banks in Groups 2 and 3 will not participate in this election.

Nomination details