Contacts

general information
Head Office
Federal Reserve Bank of New York
33 Liberty Street
New York, NY 10045

Visiting
All visits to and tours of the Museum at the New York Fed must be scheduled online. For more information regarding visits and public tours, see our Frequently Asked Questions.
For general information about the Federal Reserve Bank of New York and its policy responsibilities: Tel: (212) 720-5000. If you are hearing-impaired, dial 711 for your state's number for TTY/TDD access

E-mail: general.info@ny.frb.org
Markets & Policy Implementation
Contact
Number(s)
E-mail
General Inquiries
Public affairs
Tel: (212) 720-5000
Primary Dealers
Kenneth Lamar
Senior Vice President
Statistics Function
Tel: (212) 720-7865
Fax: (212) 720-8707
nyreporting.forms@ny.frb.org
Economic Research
Contact
Number(s)
E-mail
General Inquiries
Public affairs
Tel: (212) 720-5000
Research Publications

(Current Issues, Economic Policy Review, and Staff Reports)
Tel: (212) 720-6134
research.publications@ny.frb.org
Economists
By Department
By expertise
Financial Institution Supervision
Contact
Number(s)
E-mail
Kenneth Lamar
Senior Vice President
Statistics Function
Tel: (212) 720-7865
nyreporting.forms@ny.frb.org
Bank Applications
Ivan J. Hurwitz
Vice President
Tel: (212) 720-5885
ivan.hurwitz@ny.frb.org
Financial Services & Infrastructure
Contact
Number(s)
E-mail
Services for Financial Institutions
Business Development Office
East Rutherford Operations Center
Choose from a detailed list of contacts for Account Services, Automated Clearing House (FedACH), Fedwire, Saving Bond Service and more.
Financial Services Contacts »
Tel: (800) 257-6701
Fax: (816) 218-7489
salesspecialists@kc.frb.org
CBIAS
Central Bank and International Account Services
(Markets Group)
Tel: (212) 720-5679
Monday to Friday, 8:30am - 5:30pm, (EDT)
account.relations@ny.frb.org
Discount Window
Federal Reserve Discount Window
Tel: (866) 226-5619
Tel: (212) 720-5394
Tel: (646) 720-5394
discount.collateral@ny.frb.org
Media Relations
Contact
Number(s)
E-mail
Andrea Priest
Vice President
Media Relations
Tel: (212) 720-6139
andrea.priest@ny.frb.org
Suzanne Elio
Media Relations Officer
Tel: (212) 720-6449
suzanne.elio@ny.frb.org
Eric Pajonk
Media Relations Director
Tel: (212) 720-1735
eric.pajonk@ny.frb.org
Kevin Sajdak
Media Relations Associate Director
Tel: (212) 720-6143
kevin.sajdak@ny.frb.org
Serene Ong
Media Relations Associate
Tel: (212) 720-5215
serene.ong@ny.frb.org
General Inquiries
Public Affairs
Tel: (212) 720-5000
Outreach & Education
Contact
Number(s)
E-mail
Anand Marri
Vice President & Head
Outreach & Education
Tel: (212) 720-6141
anand.marri@ny.frb.org
Marisa Casellas-Barnes
Associate
Economic Education
Tel: (212) 720-7372
marisa.casellas-barnes@ny.frb.org
Chelsea Cruz
Associate
Community Engagement
Tel: (212) 720-7969
chelsea.cruz@ny.frb.org
Heather Daly
Manager
Museum & Learning Center
Tel: (212) 720-6006
heather.daly@ny.frb.org
Tony Davis
Director
Community Engagement
Tel: (212) 720-6369
tony.davis@ny.frb.org
Adrián Franco
Director
Economic Education
Tel: (212) 720-7499
adrian.franco@ny.frb.org
Jesus Gonzalez
Business Ops Coor
Outreach & Education
Tel: (212) 720-7925
jesus.gonzalez@ny.frb.org
Anna Grant
Docent
Museum & Learning Center
Tel: (212) 720-7839
anna.grant@ny.frb.org
Kellye Jackson
Executive Assistant
Outreach & Education
Tel: (212) 720-1356
kellye.jackson@ny.frb.org
Jenn Kahn
Exhibition Supervisor
Museum & Learning Center
Tel: (212) 720-7678
jennifer.kahn@ny.frb.org
Claire Kramer
AVP, CAO and Director
Community Development & Analysis
Tel: (212) 720-5371
claire.kramer@ny.frb.org
Graham Long
Associate Director
Economic Education
Tel: (212) 720-7304
graham.long@ny.frb.org
Maureen Mitchell
Docent
Museum & Learning Center
Tel: (212) 720-7839
maureen.mitchell@ny.frb.org
Felicia Noth
Docent
Museum & Learning Center
Tel: (212) 720-7839
felicia.noth@ny.frb.org
Anika Pratt
AVP and Deputy Function Manager
Outreach & Education
Tel: (212) 720-2878
anika.pratt@ny.frb.org
Maria Carmelita Recto
Associate
Economic Education
Tel: (212) 720-7965
mariacarmelita.recto@ny.frb.org
Edison Reyes
Program Manager
Community Engagement
Tel: (212) 720-8385
edison.reyes@ny.frb.org
Javier Silva
Associate Director
Community Engagement
Tel: (212) 720-2789
javier.silva@ny.frb.org
Freedom of Information Requests
report a fraud or scam
consumer complaints
treasury bills and savings bonds
publications
careers
benefits and employment verification
regional office