Past Events

Education | September 26, 2014
Rutgers University Undergrads to Visit the New York Fed
First-year students at Rutgers University will visit the New York Fed to learn about the Federal Reserve System and topics in household credit.
Outreach | April 25, 2013
Access to Capital & Global Access Forums
These one-day forums provided an opportunity for small businesses in the Second District to learn about small business loans and other assistance available through government agencies, financial institutions and non-profits to help them grow their business. Each forum is customized to suit the business needs of the community, and in partnership with local experts. These forums ran from April through June of 2013 in East Harlem, Long Island, Buffalo, Brooklyn and Passaic.
Contacts

Jessica Battisto
Community Development Analysis
212-720-5498
jessica.battisto@ny.frb.org

Thomas Bayne
Economic Education
212-720-5498
thomas.bayne@ny.frb.org

Marisa Casellas-Barnes
Community Engagement
212-720-7372
marisa.casellas-barnes@ny.frb.org

Chelsea Cruz
Community Development Finance
212-720-7969
chelsea.cruz@ny.frb.org

Heather Daly
Director of Operations
212-720-6006
heather.daly@ny.frb.org

Tony Davis
Community Affairs Officer & Director of Community Engagement
212-720-6369
tony.davis@ny.frb.org

Adrián Franco, Ph.D.
Director of Community Development Finance
212-720-7499
adrian.franco@ny.frb.org

Anna Grant
Economic Education
212-720-7839
anna.grant@ny.frb.org

Chaeri Han
Economic Education
212-720-2992
chaeri.han@ny.frb.org

Tess Hwang
Economic Education
212-720-2550
tess.hwang@ny.frb.org

Kellye Jackson
Executive Assistant
212-720-1356
kellye.jackson@ny.frb.org

Jennifer Kahn
Economic Education
212-720-7678
jennifer.kahn@ny.frb.org

Claire Kramer Mills, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President & Director of Community Development Analysis
212 720-5371
claire.kramer@ny.frb.org

Rebecca Landau
Community Development Analysis
212-720-7897
rebecca.landau@ny.frb.org

Scott Lieberman
Community Development Analysis
212-720-2629
scott.lieberman@ny.frb.org

Graham Long
Economic Education
212-720-7304
graham.long@ny.frb.org

Maureen Mitchell
Economic Education
212-720-7839
maureen.mitchell@ny.frb.org

Felicia Noth
Economic Education
212-720-7839
felicia.noth@ny.frb.org

Anika Pratt
Assistant Vice President and Deputy Function Head; Director of Economic Education
212-720-2878
anika.pratt@ny.frb.org

Maria Carmelita Recto
Economic Education
212-720-7965
mariacarmelita.recto@ny.frb.org

Edison Reyes
Community Engagement
212-720-8385
edison.reyes@ny.frb.org

Javier Silva
Community Engagement
212-720-2789
javier.silva@ny.frb.org