Past Events

Education | September 26, 2014
Rutgers University Undergrads to Visit the New York Fed
First-year students at Rutgers University will visit the New York Fed to learn about the Federal Reserve System and topics in household credit.
Outreach | April 25, 2013
Access to Capital & Global Access Forums
These one-day forums provided an opportunity for small businesses in the Second District to learn about small business loans and other assistance available through government agencies, financial institutions and non-profits to help them grow their business. Each forum is customized to suit the business needs of the community, and in partnership with local experts. These forums ran from April through June of 2013 in East Harlem, Long Island, Buffalo, Brooklyn and Passaic.
Contacts

Anand Marri, Ph.D.
Vice President and Head of Outreach & Education
212-720-6141
anand.marri@ny.frb.org

Anika Pratt
Assistant Vice President and Deputy Function Manager
212-720-2878
anika.pratt@ny.frb.org

Adrian Franco, Ph.D.
Director of Education
212-720-7499
adrian.franco@ny.frb.org

Claire Kramer, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President and Community Affairs Officer
212 720-5371
claire.kramer@ny.frb.org

Tony Davis
Director of Community Engagement
212-720-6369
tony.davis@ny.frb.org

Heather Daly
Director of Operations
212-720-6006
heather.daly@ny.frb.org

Chelsea Cruz
Outreach & Education Senior Analyst
212-720-7969
chelsea.cruz@ny.frb.org

Marisa Casellas-Barnes
Outreach & Education Associate
212-720-7372
marisa.casellas-barnes@ny.frb.org

Jesus Gonzalez
Business Operations Coord. Senior Analyst
212-720-7925
jesus.gonzalez@ny.frb.org

Anna Grant
Outreach & Education Associate
212-720-7839
anna.grant@ny.frb.org

Kellye Jackson
Executive Assistant
212-720-1356
kellye.jackson@ny.frb.org

Jennifer Kahn
Outreach & Education Associate
212-720-7678
jennifer.kahn@ny.frb.org

Maureen Mitchell
Outreach & Education Associate
212-720-7839
maureen.mitchell@ny.frb.org

Felicia Noth
Outreach & Education Associate
212-720-7839
felicia.noth@ny.frb.org

Maria Carmelita Recto
Outreach & Education Senior Analyst
212-720-7965
mariacarmelita.recto@ny.frb.org

Edison Reyes
Outreach & Education Associate
212-720-8385
edison.reyes@ny.frb.org

Javier Silva
Outreach & Education Associate
212-720-2789
javier.silva@ny.frb.org