Puerto Rico

Small Business Survey
Video Contests
Past Programs
Related New York Fed Content
Related External Content
Contacts
Kausar Hamdani, Ph.D
Senior Vice President
212 720-8258
kausar.hamdani@ny.frb.org

Claire Kramer Mills, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President & Director of Community Development Analysis
212 720-5371
claire.kramer@ny.frb.org

Scott Lieberman
Community Development Analysis
212 720-2629
scott.lieberman@ny.frb.org

Jessica Battisto
Community Development Analysis
212 720-5498
jessica.battisto@ny.frb.org

Rebecca Landau
Community Development Analysis
212 720-7897
rebecca.landau@ny.frb.org

Tony Davis
Community Affairs Officer & Director of Community Engagement
212 720-6369
tony.davis@ny.frb.org

Javier Silva
Community Engagement
212 720-2789
javier.silva@ny.frb.org

Marisa Casellas-Barnes
Community Engagement
212 720-7372
marisa.casellas-barnes@ny.frb.org

Adrián Franco, Ph.D.
Director of Community Development Finance
212-720-7499
adrian.franco@ny.frb.org

Chelsea Cruz
Community Development Finance
212-720-7969
chelsea.cruz@ny.frb.org

Kellye Jackson
Executive Assistant
212 720-1356
kellye.jackson@ny.frb.org