Small Business

Recently Released
Recent Survey Reports
About the Survey
Past Surveys
Puerto Rico's Micro-Entrepreneurs
Released March 2017
What's Fed Small Business? Timely research, data and analysis on America's job creators
Tools
Related New York Fed Content
Related External Content
Contacts
Kausar Hamdani, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President
212 720-8258
kausar.hamdani@ny.frb.org

Claire Kramer Mills, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President & Director of Community Development Analysis
212 720-5371
claire.kramer@ny.frb.org

Scott Lieberman
Community Development Analysis
212 720-2629
scott.lieberman@ny.frb.org

Jessica Battisto
Community Development Analysis
212 720-5498
jessica.battisto@ny.frb.org

Rebecca Landau
Community Development Analysis
212 720-7897
rebecca.landau@ny.frb.org

Tony Davis
Community Affairs Officer & Director of Community Engagement
212 720-6369
tony.davis@ny.frb.org

Javier Silva
Community Engagement
212 720-2789
javier.silva@ny.frb.org

Marisa Casellas-Barnes
Community Engagement
212 720-7372
marisa.casellas-barnes@ny.frb.org

Kellye Jackson
Executive Assistant
212 720-1356
kellye.jackson@ny.frb.org