Investor Advisory Committee on Financial Markets
The IACFM serves as a forum for informal discussions on financial, economic and public policy issues and helps inform the New York Fed president and senior management. The committee is comprised of leaders in the investment community and is solely an advisory group with no formal policymaking responsibilities. See the charter and antitrust guidelines.

Stephen Blyth
President and CEO
Harvard Management Co.

Alan Howard
Brevan Howard

Tim Buckley
Chief Investment Officer

Bob Jain
Global Head of Asset Management
Credit Suisse

James Chanos
Founder and President
Kynikos Associates

Paul T. Jones
Co-Chairman & Chief Investment Officer
Tudor Investment Corp.

Wellington Denahan
Executive Chairman
Annaly Capital Management, Inc.

Eric Mindich
Chief Executive Officer
Eton Park Capital Management

Mary Callahan Erdoes
Chief Executive Officer
J.P. Morgan Asset Management

Scott Minerd
Global Chief Investment Officer and Managing Partner
Guggenheim Partners

Dawn Fitzpatrick
Global Head and Chief
Investment Officer


Rick Rieder
Chief Investment Officer and Co-Head of Americas Fixed Income
BlackRock, Inc.

Britt Harris
Chief Investment Officer
Teacher Retirement System of Texas

David Tepper
Founder and President
Appaloosa Management L.P

Joshua Harris
Founder and Chief Investment Officer
Apollo Management

All documents in PDF format PDF
April 14, 2016
January 14, 2016
October 14, 2015
June 25, 2015
April 15, 2015
January 14, 2015
October 8, 2014
July 21, 2014
April 10, 2014
January 7, 2014
October 8, 2013
July 19, 2013
April 12, 2013
January 15, 2013
October 5, 2012
July 17, 2012
May 23, 2012
February 28, 2012
December 19, 2011
News and Announcements
New York Fed Announces Creation of the Investor Advisory Committee on Financial Markets
July 24, 2009
2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009

April 2016

Related New York Fed Content